Admin

School Counseling & registration Office

Open All Year
Hours: 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Phone: 443-809-0102
Fax: 443-809-0101


School Boundaries
Enrolling Students

Meet our School Counseling Staff!

Michelle Bell, Department Chair
Students Last Names N-Z
mbell2@bcps.org

Jillian Ganley, Counselor
Students Last Names E-M
jganley@bcps.org

Lindsey Withrow, Counselor
Students Last Names A-F
lwithrow@bcps.org

Elani Arrowood, College/Career Counselor
earrowood@bcps.org

Margie Titus, Secretary

mtitus@bcps.org

Mary Roberts, Social Worker
mroberts10@bcps.org

Heather Charles, Psychologist
hcharles2@bcps.org