Admin

Office Reference

Office Phone List 

Athletics
Office Hours: 7:30 am - 2:30 pm Phone:  443-809-6386 Fax:  443-809-0101 Rod McMillion, Athletic Director
rmcmillion@bcps.org

Cafeteria
Office Hours: 6:30 am - 1:00 pm
Phone: 443-809-0105
Fax:  443-809-0101
Marlene Harris, Manager
mharris6@bcps.org

Counseling and New Student Enrollment*
Office Hours: 7:30 am - 3:30 pm
Phone: 443-809-0102
Fax:  443-809-0101
Margie
 Titus, Secretary
mtitus@bcps.org

Health Suite
Office Hours: 7:30 am - 2:30 pm Phone: 443-809-0070 Fax: 443-809-0071 Rebecca Baumgardner, RN
rbaumgardner@bcps.org

Main Office
Office Hours: 7:30 am – 3:30 pm Phone: 443-809-0100 Fax: 443-809-0100

Records/Transcript*
Office Hours: 7:00 am - 2:30 pm Phone: 443-809-0301
Fax:  443-809-010
Cheryl Johnson, Records/Fiscal Asst. cjohnson4@bcps.org

Special Education
Office Hours: 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
Phone: 443-809-0083
Fax: 443-809-0101
Charles Phelan, IEP Department Chair
cphelan@bcps.org
Lauren Anias, Instruction Department Chair
lanias@bcps.org

SPARC*
Office Hours: 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
Phone: 443-809-6336
Fax: 443-809-0101
Nafeesah Carter, Department Chair
ncarter@bcps.org

STEM-Magnet*
Office Hours: 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
Phone: 443-809-0341
Fax:  443-809-0101
Mathew Doty, STEM Coordinator
mdoty@bcps.org

*Summer Office Hours 7:30 AM – 3:00 PM